Contact Us

Feel Free to Contact Us with any Questions or Concerns you may have. Our Directors are here to help you and make your tournament experience better. Please fill out the form below and the appropriate director will be able to assist you better.  Thank You

 Jason Gross- Executive Director/USSSA State Director
 Lexington/Aiken/Myrtle Beach Region Director
 Email- jason@gamedayusssa.com
 Phone- 843-229-3242


 Dominick Ferraro- SC Upstate Director
 All League Baseball

 Email- dferraro@allleaguebaseball.com 
 Phone- 646-402-2756



Phil Evatt- Simpsonville/Spartanburg, SC Upstate Director
Email- Phil@gameon-sports.com
Phone- 864-907-7360

 John Hayes- Lowcountry, SC/Eastern GA Region Director
 Coastal Region Director (Myrtle Beach/North Myrtle)
 Email- jhayes@lowcountrybaseball.com
 Phone- 843-817-4350


 Paul Biagiotti - Coastal Area Director
 Coastal Region Director
 (Florence, Hartsville, Georgetown, North Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach)

 Phone- 910-262-3095
 Email- paul@gamedayusssa.com


  Stephanie Stokes- All-State Director
  Email- YStokes359@aol.com
  Phone- 843-621-2293




 Brett Youngblood- Media/Assistant/Administrative

 Email-
brett@gamedayusssa.com




 Scott Dooley- Sumter, SC Area Director
 Email- scott.dooley@usssa.com 
 Phone- 803-403-7035






                     

 about  baseball  events  privacy policy  contact  
     
  Site Designed by-